Ambassadors

BECOMING A 24HOURPROJECT AMBASSADOR IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR DEEPER INVOLVEMENT IN DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY.

The @24HourProject Ambassadors program consists of a series of immersive experiences offering members not only first hand information about new upcoming events but the opportunity to be the main local focal point and to participate in local exhibitions with leading photographers.

As an Ambassador you will be a part of exciting and enriching experiences that reach into and beyond the @24HourProject.

@24HourProject Ambassadors will provide guidance to participants in each of their cities

Ambassadors

Full Name Instagram City Country
Jérémie Gisserot jeremie_gisserot
garreth daley gdfilms
Amin Yousefi awinology Abadan Iran
peiman masnavi peiman_masnavi64 ahwaz Iran
Jessica Roybal jesree Albuquerque United States
Tomi Saputra udatommo Bandung Indonesia
Sarimukti Werdiningsih srwrd Bandung Indonesia
Nuria Cabrera nurphoto Barcelona Spain
Nadia Morganistik morganistik Berlin Germany
Sam Smotherman Whittiersam Boyle Heights United States
Shaun Bastin shaun.bastin Bridgend United Kingdom
Mingyi Zhou fortheluvof Brighton United Kingdom
Scott Margetts londonetc Brighton United Kingdom
Richard Smith rsit_richard Brisbane Australia
Roy Savoy Roy_savoy Bronx United States
Jacint Juhasz jac1nt Budapest Hungary
Rodrigo Ruiz rorritoruiz Buenos Aires Argentina
Clement Dampal Clement Dampal Cagayan de Oro Philippines
Natalie Dorey nattysnap Canberra Australia
Ramón Cruz ramoncruz3 Chihuahua Mexico
Val Vesa adspedia Cluj-Napoca Romania
Tommy Wallace pastortwallace Conway, AR United States
Brendan Ó Sé https://www.instagram.com/brendan.o.se/ Cork Ireland
Lilette Aguirre lilettea Cuauhtémoc Mexico
Dan Teodor teodordan Detroit United States
Felicia Tolbert StarpointePhotography Detroit United States
Geoffrey Gaspard geoffrey.gaspard Diego-Suarez Madagascar
Bjorn Moerman bjornmoerman Dubai United Arab Emirates
Des Byrne irishstreetphotographer Dublin Ireland
Jason Hall chefjason72 Fort Lauderdale United States
Alireza Husseini Alr.huss Hannover Germany
Meri Kukkavaara ektara Helsinki Finland
Marissa Reyes delsol35 Hong Kong Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Kerem Nasipoglu cknvisual Istanbul Turkey
Amit Ginani amitginani Jaipur India
Singgih Prasetyo Prasetyosinggih Jakarta Indonesia
Ali Zaenal jenkplanet Jakarta Indonesia
Abdullah Almalki ALMALKIMEDIA jeddah Saudi Arabia
Mark Straw joburgjaunts Johannesburg South Africa
Tim van Rooyen timmee Johannesburg South Africa
Rupesh Singh v.i.t.o.92 Kathmandu Nepal
paryanto phopho phopho.px kendal Indonesia
paryanto phopho phopho.px kendal, jawa tengah Indonesia
garreth daley gdfilms kingston Jamaica
Jebat Legacy jebatlegacy Kota Kinabalu Malaysia
Jebat Legacy jebatlegacy Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia
Jacek Szlak jacekszlak Kraków Poland
Jakub Baczynski baczynskijakub Kraków Poland
Emma Ismail emmstitch Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Adil Javed adelji Kuwait City Kuwait
Olusola Ogunniyi Olusolaimagery Lagos Nigeria
Enzo Grasso enzo.grasso Lecce Italy
Edilberto Leon Rodriguez belero_photo Lima Peru
diogo rodrigues dmcr1990 Lisboa Portugal
Mingyi Zhou fortheluvof London United Kingdom
Alexey Kuzmis @icpeople.uk London United Kingdom
Kristina KASHTANOVA icreatelife_ London United Kingdom
Sam Smotherman Whittiersam Los Angeles United States
Jérémie Gisserot jeremie_gisserot Lyon France
Rodrigo Rivas rodrigorivasph Madrid Spain
Waleed AlAbbas walabbas Manama Bahrain
Jay Ermitano jermitano Manila Philippines
Amal Bleed toffyinc Melbourne Australia
Hamed Noktehsanj noktehsanj Meshgin shahr Iran
Hamed Noktehsanj noktehsanj Meshgin shahr - Ardebil Iran
Jaime Avila elcualquiera Mexico City Mexico
Daniel Cui bigcuyo Mexico City Mexico
Geoffrey Gaspard geoffrey.gaspard Mumbai India
Shashi Shekhar Kashyap shashishekharkashyap Mumbai India
Daniel Tschitsch daniel_tschitsch munich Germany
Pietro Contaldo Pedro_cn Napoli Italy
Kristina KASHTANOVA icreatelife_ New York United States
Joshua Martinez joshfromny New York City United States
Ariane Madden Neale ___a___m___n___ Newcastle Australia
Mandy Love badrobot1976 Oklahoma City United States
Zul Fikar streettog Padang Indonesia
Antoine de Clerck cafecalvathealamenthe paris France
jeanine flaton-buckley jeanine.flaton.buckley Portland, Oregon United States
Damian Kostka free3hands Poznań Poland
Jana Hunterová JanaHunterova Prague Czech Republic
Jiri Havrda jirihavrda Prague Czech Republic
Hector Muñoz Huerta superfocal Queretaro Mexico
Andy Boenau Boenau Richmond, VA United States
Omar Mugren _o91 Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Berndrick Panganiban myvost Rizal Philippines
Victoria Hart Victoria.j.hart Sacramento United States
Hector Muñoz Huerta superfocal Santiago de Querétaro, Qro. Mexico
Dio Bastoge Diobastoge São Paulo Brazil
Rodrigo Vieira rodrigobw São Paulo Brazil
Jt White jt_inseoul Seoul South Korea
Kunkana Girón @kunkanagn Sevilla Spain
Fereza Arientama bayangan_berbeda Surabaya Indonesia
Rachael Willis thebowerbirdgirl Sydney Australia
Chris van Laak refrmt Taipei Taiwan
Amir Abdolizadeh aamirabz Tehran Iran
Mahyar Ghazazani Mahyawr Tehran Iran
behzad ostadiyan ostad.behzad tehran Iran
hiva mojiri hiva_mojiri tehran Iran
Nuria Cabrera nurphoto Toledo Spain
Kaveh Safarnejad K_a_n_i_k Toronto Canada
Yasmin Bakhtiar yasmiinba Vancouver Canada
Jakub Baczynski baczynskijakub Warsaw Poland
Damian Kostka free3hands Wrocław Poland