Ambassadors

BECOMING A 24HOURPROJECT AMBASSADOR IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR DEEPER INVOLVEMENT IN DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHY.

The @24HourProject Ambassadors program consists of a series of immersive experiences offering members not only first hand information about new upcoming events but the opportunity to be the main local focal point and to participate in local exhibitions with leading photographers.

As an Ambassador you will be a part of exciting and enriching experiences that reach into and beyond the @24HourProject.

@24HourProject Ambassadors will provide guidance to participants in each of their cities

Prerequisites to become a @24HourProject Ambassador:

- Have participated in a previous edition of #24HourProject
- Register for this year's edition of the project
- Send an email including your city to I Want To Be An Ambassador .


For more information please Contact us.

Ambassadors

Full Name Instagram City Country
Shilpa Kansal shilpa_globetrotter Adelaide Australia
Jessica Roybal jesree Albuquerque United States
Antonis Marios Athanasiou espressionist Athens Greece
acong sb acongsb Bali Indonesia
Sarimukti Werdiningsih srwrd Bandung Indonesia
Nuria Cabrera nurphoto Barcelona Spain
Balint Pfliegel twinfiredragon Budapest Hungary
Rodrigo Ruiz rorritoruiz Buenos Aires Argentina
Clement Dampal Cagayan de Oro Philippines
Mark Quisaba kentoy_quisaba Cebu City Philippines
Ramón Cruz ramoncruz3 Chihuahua Mexico
Val Vesa adspedia Cluj-Napoca Romania
Brendan Ó Sé https://www.instagram.com/brendan.o.se/ Cork Ireland
Melanie Rice DenverStreetPhotog Denver United States
Dan Teodor teodordan Detroit United States
Geoffrey Gaspard geoffrey.gaspard Diego-Suarez Madagascar
Bjorn Moerman bjornmoerman Dubai United Arab Emirates
DeShawn Scott people.of.the.valley Greater Warren-Youngstown United States
Meri Kukkavaara ektara Helsinki Finland
Clare Wise de Wet wisephotographics Hermanus South Africa
Kerem Nasipoglu cknvisual Istanbul Turkey
Mark Straw joburgjaunts Johannesburg South Africa
Clare Wise de Wet wisephotographics Kampala Uganda
Rupesh Singh v.i.t.o.92 Kathmandu Nepal
Jebat Legacy jebatlegacy Kota Kinabalu Malaysia
Jebat Legacy jebatlegacy Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia
Jakub Baczynski baczynskijakub Kraków Poland
Emma Ismail emmstitch Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Enzo Grasso enzo.grasso Lecce Italy
Edilberto Leon Rodriguez belero_photo Lima Peru
Kristina Kashtanova icreatelife_ London United Kingdom
Teri Purcell Teri.photos London United Kingdom
Rodrigo Rivas rodrigorivasph Madrid Spain
Waleed AlAbbas walabbas Manama Bahrain
Jay Ermitano jermitano Manila Philippines
Carmelina Pascoe chapterandverse Melbourne Australia
Amal Bleed toffyinc Melbourne Australia
Jaime Avila elcualquiera Mexico City Mexico
hamed Tabein hamed_Tabein Montreal Canada
Geoffrey Gaspard geoffrey.gaspard Mumbai India
Daniel Tschitsch daniel_tschitsch munich Germany
Pietro Contaldo Pedro_cn Napoli Italy
Sounava Sarkar sounavasarkar New Delhi India
Joshua Martinez joshfromny New York City United States
Mandy Love badrobot1976 Oklahoma City United States
christer hedin christerhedin Oslo Norway
jeanine flaton-buckley jeanine.flaton.buckley Portland, Oregon United States
Damian Kostka free3hands Poznań Poland
Hector Muñoz Huerta superfocal Queretaro Mexico
Omar Mugren _o91 Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Ramiro Montejano Rperspective San Luis Potosí Mexico
Hector Muñoz Huerta superfocal Santiago de Querétaro, Qro. Mexico
Rodrigo Vieira rodrigobw São Paulo Brazil
Chia Aik Beng aikbengchia Singapore Singapore
Rushdi Jamari bearfangs Singapore Singapore
Susanne Konig Suskon72 Sliema Malta
Paula Broom paulabroom Sydney Australia
Nuria Cabrera nurphoto Toledo Spain
Jakub Baczynski baczynskijakub Warsaw Poland
Nana Gyesie nanagyesie Washington DC United States
Damian Kostka free3hands Wrocław Poland